Social Media

Annual Report

Download Book Version
Download PDF Version

Search for:

Results per page:

any search words
all search words

Branch Heads

Mr. Md. Aminul Quader Khan
Deputy General Manager
Local Office, Dhaka

Mr. Abu Taher Mohammad Ahmedur Rahman
Deputy General Manager
Barisal Branch

Mr. Md. Abul Basher Chowdhury
Deputy General Manager
Chittagong Branch

Mr. Abdul Mottalib
Deputy General Manager
Rajshahi Branch

Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman
Assistant General Manager
Bogra Branch

Mr. Md. Sohel Ahmed
Assistant General Manager
Sylhet Branch

Mr. Sk. Md. Akram Hossain
Assistant General Manager
Khulna Branch

Departmental Heads (Assistant General Manager/Senior System Analyst/System Analyst)

Md. Shafiul Alam
Aminul Islam
Organization and Methods Department
Babul Chandra Debnath
Ruksana Yasmin
Human Resource Management Department
Md. Shariqul Anam
Stock Market Analysis Department
Md. Ahia Mondal
Subsidiary Affairs Department-1
Noorjahan Begum
Subsidiary Affairs Department-1
Md. Golam Mostofa
Md. Noor Hossain Dhaly
EEF Audit and Accounts Department
Md. Tohurul Islam
Loan Accounts Department
Md. Shakhawat Hossain
Md. Selim Beg
EEF Administration Department
Hur Akter Ameen
Shares Department
Md. Ruhul Kabir
Documentation Department
Md. Korban Ali
Audit Department
Rifat Anwar
Discipline, Grievance and Appeal Department
Md. Mahmudul Hoque
Md. Shamsul Alam Akunda
Local Office
Sultan Ahmed
Md. Mahabub-Ul-Alam
EEF Agro Department
Md. Habibur Rahman
Bogra Branch
Md. Nasimul Karim
Md. Elias Kabir
Investors Department
Mohammed Rafiqul Islam
Programming Department
Bivash Saha
Md. Masudul Hassan
Inspection and Compliance Department
Md. Abu Hanif
EEF Recovery Department-1
Md. Mosharraf Hossain
Implementation Department & Recovery Department (Jointly)
Md. Golam Robbani
Procurement & Common Service Department
Dipak Kumer Dutta
Fund Management Department
Md. Mosharraf Hossain
ICB Asset Reconstructions Ltd.
Md. Abubakar Siddique
EEF Implementation Department-1
Shamim Ahmed
Real Estate Department
Mallik Rawshan Alam
ICB Training Center
Md. Faruque Alam
Portfolio Management Department & Stock Market Analysis Department (Jointly)
Mahbubur Rahman
Hardware And Communication Department
Mehmud Hassan Murad
Secretary's Department
Lutful Quader
Chittagong Branch
Md. Mahbub Alam
Trustee Department & Custodian Department (Jointly)
A. K. M. Nuruzzaman
Central Accounts Department
Md. Jahirul Islam Khan
Budget And Risk Management Department
Md. Mahabub Hassan
Appraisal Department
Md. Sohel Ahmed
Sylhet Branch
Ayesha Sultana
Pension And Welfare Department
Md. Nasim Ahmed
EEF Implementation Department-2
Dhananjoy Kumer Majumder
Unit Fund Department & Mutual Funds Department (Jointly)
Torab Ahmed Khan Chowdhury
Law Department
Md. Arifur Rahaman
Project Director, ICB Building Construction Project
Ahammad Zulkernain Sohel
Planing And Research Department
Pradip Kumar Barua
Business Development Department
Rajat Kanti Dey
Sylhet Branch
Gazi Mohammad Elias
Lien And General Credit Department
Sk. Md. Akram Hossain
Khulna Branch
Mohammad Abul Hosen
System Analysis Department
Mohammed Belayet Hossain
EEF ICT Appraisal Department
Md. Babul Hossain
EEF Documentation Department
EEF Leagl Affairs Department

Md. Nazrul Islam
Unit Fund Department & Mutual Funds Department (Jointly)

Md. Shahjahan Patwary
Securities Reconciliation Department
Abul Kalam Mazumder
EEF Recovery Department-2
Md. Emdadur Rahman
Khulna Branch
Md. Shahabuddin Bhuiyan
Branch Affairs Department-2
Amal Chandra Mondal
Branch Affairs Department-1
Shamima Akhter Begum
Subsidiary Affairs Department-2
Md. Saiful Islam
Barisal Branch
Muhammad Abul Khayer Azad
Data Admin and MIS Department and Innovation Cell (Jointly)
  Developed & Maintenance By: ICB Software Division
Copyright © 2004 Investment Corporation of Bangladesh . All rights reserved.
8, Rajuk Avenue,BDBL Bhaban, (Level 14 -17) Dhaka-1000.
phone : 9563455 fax : 8802-9563313 Email :
. .